"Charity First"
  
News
Teams & Coaches
Broadcast Schedule
Athletic History
Directions
Summer Camps
Spirit Shop
 

Teams & Coaches

Fall Sports

Football - ­Paul Wiggins             paulwiggins@twc.com
JV - Joey Martin
Junior High­­ - Alex Crawford

Cheerleading - Kyra Wheat     kwheat@bishopbrossart.org

Boys Golf - Chris Holtz        choltz@bishopbrossart.org
Assistant­ - Ed Bracke

Girls Golf - Dean Cook           dean.cook@ftfundchoice.com
                  Ryan Phirman       rphirman@bishopbrossart.org

Boys Soccer - Ryan Schaeffer      rrschaeffer09@gmail.com
Assistant - Andy Smith
Freshman - Ron Dunlevy

Girls Soccer - Brian Goller          bgoller@bishopbrossart.org
JV - Andrea Higgins       
Freshman - Allison Greely

Volleyball -
Assistants - Megan Herbst
Assistants - Molly Williams

Boys Cross Country - Chris Davis          cdavis@bishopbrossart.org

Girls Cross Country - Dave Schuh         dschuh@bishopbrossart.org
Assistant - Tony Harden                       

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball - Mike Code               coachcode@aol.com
Varsity Assistant  - Scott Code
JV Coach - Daniel Schultz
Freshman - Matt Lloyd

Girls Basketball - Kevin Bundy              kbundy@bishopbrossart.org
JV - Emily Sanker
Freshman - Gary Hunter

Boys and Girls Bowling - Jim Klump        jtklump@icloud.com
Assistant - Ron Ruschman

Cheerleading - Kyra Wheat                 kwheat@bishopbrossart.org

Spring Sports

Baseball - Ron Verst                 rjverst@gmail.com
JV
Freshman - Willie Hertzenberg

Softball - Tom Baynum            tbaynum@zoomtown.com
JV
Freshman - Jenna Bezold

Boys Track - Chris Davis            cdavis@bishopbrossart.org

Girls Track - Dave Schuh            dschuh@bishopbrossart.org
Assistant - Tony Harden           

     
   Copyright © 2017, Bishop Brossart High School - All Rights Reserved.
4 Grove St., Alexandria, KY 41001 | PH: (859) 635-2108 | FX: (859) 635-2135