"Charity First"
  
Liturgical Calendar

Liturgical
Calendar


Campus Ministry
Liturgical Calendar
Conference
 

AUGUST

Mon. Aug. 13 - All School Mass – St. Mary-9:45am
Wed. Aug. 22 - Class Mass A chapel; Rosary 7am chapel
Wed. Aug. 29 - Class Mass B chapel
Fri. Aug. 31 - 4th Friday Confessions


SEPTEMBER

Wed. Sept. 5 - Class Mass C chapel
Fri. Sept. 7 - 1st Friday Mass and Adoration         
Wed. Sept. 12 - All School Mass – St. Mary – 9:45am
Sun. Sept. 16 – Believe - CANCELLED
Wed. Sept. 19 - Class Mass D chapel Thurs.
Sept. 20 - Sophomore Service Day 
Wed. Sept. 26 - Class Mass E chapel Thurs.
Sept. 27 - Freshmen Service Day
Fri. Sept. 28 - 4th Friday Confessions


OCTOBER

Wed. Oct. 3- Class Mass F
Fri. Oct. 5- 1st Friday Mass and Adoration
Mon-Fri Oct. 8-12 - Fall Break (off)
Thurs. Oct. 18- All School Life Mass – St. Mary– 9:45am
Sun. Oct. 21- Believe
Wed. Oct. 24- Class Mass G chapel
Fri. Oct. 26- 4th Friday Confessions


NOVEMBER

Thurs. Nov. 1 - All Saints’ Day (off)
Fri. Nov. 2 - 1st Friday Mass and Adoration
Tues., Nov. 6 Diocese Vocation Day
Wed., Nov. 14 CTW Freshman Retreat
Sun. Nov. 18 - Believe
Wed. Nov. 21 - Thanksgiving Mass at 10am – St. Mary
 

DECEMBER

Wed. Dec. 5 - Advent Mass – St. Mary
Fri. Dec. 7 - 1st Friday Mass and Adoration
Wed. Dec. 12 - Advent Penance Service – St. Mary Undercroft - 12-2:30pm
Sun. Dec. 16 – Believe
Dec. 17- Dec. 20 Senior Retreat   


JANUARY

Thurs. Jan. 3 - Christmas Mass-St. Mary– 9:45am
Fri. Jan. 4 - 1st Friday Mass and Adoration
Wed. Jan. 9 - Class Mass A chapel
Sun. Jan. 13 - March for Life Believe
Wed. Jan. 16 - Class Mass B chapel
Thurs-Sun. Jan. 17-20 - March for Life
Wed. Jan. 23 - Class Mass C chapel
Wed. Jan. 30 - Diocesan Mass Thurs.
Jan. 31 - Catholic Schools Week Mass– St. Mary– 9:45am


FEBRUARY

Fri. Feb. 1 - 1st Friday Mass and Adoration
Wed. Feb. 6 - Class Mass D chapel
Wed. Feb. 13 – All School Mass – St. Mary – 9:45am
Sun. Feb. 17 - Believe
Wed. Feb. 20 - Class Mass E chapel
Fri., Feb. 22 – Sophomore Retreat, 4th Friday Confessions
Wed. Feb. 27 - Class Mass F chapel


MARCH

Fri. Mar. 1 - 1st Friday Mass and Adoration
Wed. Mar. 6 - Ash Wednesday Mass – St. Mary – 10:00am
Wed. Mar. 13 - Lenten Service  
Sun. Mar. 17 - Believe
Wed. Mar. 20 - Lenten Mass– St. Mary– 9:45am
Wed. Mar. 27 - Lenten Penance Service– St. Mary Undercroft - 12-2:30pm 


APRIL

Wed. Apr. 10 - The Passion of the Christ Movie
Wed. Apr. 17 - Stations of the Cross
Wed. Apr. 24 - Class Mass G Chapel
Thurs. Apr. 25- Junior Retreat
Fri. Apr. 26 - Junior Service Day, 4th Friday Confessions
Sun. Apr. 28 - Believe/Divine Mercy Sunday


MAY

Wed. May 1 - All School Mass– St. Mary
Fri. May 3 - 1st Friday Mass and Adoration
Thurs. May 16 - Senior Mass and Awards– St. Mary – 6:00pm
Sun., May 26 Graduation

*Rosary every Wed. @7:00 am in chapel


   Copyright © 2018, Bishop Brossart High School - All Rights Reserved.
4 Grove St., Alexandria, KY 41001 | PH: (859) 635-2108 | FX: (859) 635-2135